Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientist think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Some scientists suggest that there is life on other planets and we have to deal with it by contacting other planets, while others believe that it is very risky. In this essay, I will discuss both views and illustrate my opinion. To begin with, Contacting other planets is not a reasonable idea because this experience will cost a huge amount of money and it would be better to use this money to tackle other problems on Earth like climate change issues. Moreover, by 1975 the Soviet Union launched satellites and spacecraft in order to find any sort of life in the outer atmosphere but the results were disappointing and brought about negative changes in their economic situation. Therefore, I'm fairly certain that any form of connection with other planets is worthless because of the aforementioned reason that I illustrated. On the other hand, Some scientists justify this kind of experience. This is because they think that life on Earth might be ended, and as a result, we have to find other suitable planets to live in. Additionally, because of decreasing some vital elements on our planet like petrol, oils and gold. Hence, one of the researchers pointed out that to address this problem attempting to communicate with other planets as on some planets these elements are affordable. On the contrary, NASA did not consider this claim because there is no robust evidence about this claim and in order to avoid any sort of catastrophes on the spacecraft. Therefore, I partly disagree with any sort of communication to find any kind of life on other planets so as to be in a formidable disaster that may jeopardize our planet. In a nutshell, although a lot of trials contribute to a great exploration, in some issues these trials can lead to disasters and I justified that in this essay.