The best way to learn a foreign language is self-study online. To what do you agree or disagree?

Some people belive that the best way to learn language is studying themselves in online, while the other people believe the best way is to study with others in offline. Although self-studying online is the effective way to acquire language skills, however I totally agree with that idea of studying with others in offine office plays a more crucial role to be fluent in foreign language. First of all, Self-studying online is effective way because the individuals can study regardless of time and place. For instance, many people use ways such as listening and shadowing movies or radios because they can obtain the studying materials easily by only searching the Internet. They can even listen the foreign language while they commute to school or worker place on the bus, subway, etc. However, studying with others is better way to acquire language skills because of some reasons. Studying with others is the way that the individuals can get feedbacks. People who learn new language can feel confused because first- language and second- language have lots of differences and usually, second- language learner don't know well about whether they are using proper words in right circumstances or their writing has no grammar mistakes. For instance, many people use social-apps to communicate with foreigners because they can get feedbacks which pronounciation they have to fix or which grammar mistakes on their writing have. Moreover, not only the individuals can be confident about speaking foreing language but also they can get interest. In conclusion, self-studying online is the good way becasue they can invest anytime when they want to study. On the other hand, studying with others on offline is the best way because they can get feedbacks about their lanuguage skills. Also, it is the one way that people can be more confident and have an interest about language.