Government investment in arts such as music and theaters is a waste of money. Government must invest that money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, it is important that governments spend public money on items which have massive benefits for their societies, so a group of people believe that spending money on arts like movies and music is not good, yet governments should finance public services. In my opinion, countries can evolve when spend money for both of them due to the fact that people need situations which have art and good public services. On the one hand, it is crucial that authorities spend money on traditional music and theatres owing to the fact that they are an aspect of culture; furthermore, when we can save our customs, then we are active communities; additionally, we ought to save our culture on account these things cannot only observe tourist for countries but also develop the economy. For example, I saw a film that was about 2 diverse restaurants. One of them had traditional music in there, but another one played pop music. Amazingly, most people who were from other districts chose the first place because it showed their own culture. On the other hand, governments have to have modern facilities which aid citizens to improve their lives. Nevertheless, this equipment needs a lot of money, but the profits are too much in view of the fact that people who are living in these regions work more than past, do not need to spend a lot of time on bad transportation, and be able to access things that they need really fast. to illustrate, when I live in the countries that have good public services; hence, I do not have waste time for travel to work and I am not tired because the public transportation is really fast and comfortable; moreover, the factory that I work in it have new tools; therefore, we need to spend a lot of time for fix it. To sum up, both arts and public services are so essential for countries because merging them helps countries to develop; although, governments have to have smart investments in these factors.