some people like to spend their liesure time after work with their coworkers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides.

The choice to spend the leisure time has sparked debates in the society. While some people love to kill time after office hours with their colleagues, others tend to enjoy their time by their own selves. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and argue that each individual is free to choose how they spend their time considering their situation. Some people enjoy spending their spare time after the office with their friends or coworkers. There are many activities to be tried with a group of people. For instance, going to karaoke, having dinner together, or going out to watch a cinema together. This way is preferable for individuals who have a high social energy and a strong willingness to maintain relationships with other people. It would benefit them for gaining relaxation, sharing stressful mind, and recharging their energy after all day working. In stark contrast, there are people choosing to spend their leisure time after work by themselves. Honestly, working can be tiring sometimes for several people and they need a space to calm themselves. People might be going home directly or having dinner on their own. However, this might happen due to several conditions, such as they pursue the value of work-life balance, they are too tired to interact with the crowd, it was their way to set boundaries from others, or they live far from the office so cannot join a group activity post working hours. In conclusion, people have their own preferences on how to spend their after-office time. One might love to spend with their coworkers by doing group activities to reduce stress and others might prefer to go home early to spend their free time alone for several reasons as mentioned before. As far as it makes them feel content, it will always be fine.