The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people in society? How can this problem be solved?

A significant number of people out there hold the perception that currently, the populace is at risk of dangerous health-related challenges as a result of being obese. This essay shall bring to bear not only the causes of this development but also suggest a suitable solution in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. To begin with, there are myriad causes for this phenomenon but one which is worth mentioning is lack of exercise. To explain this scenario,the vast majority of individuals are obese because of failure to perform exercise however, if folks are able to take a brisk walk thirty minutes a day, then undoubtedly, crowds will be free from health issues and will be able to execute daily activities without encountering any problems. For instance, the Ministry of Health in Africa conducted research and figured out that sixty per cent of people are overweight because of failure to take a quick walk. Moreover, poor planning of diet is another contributing factor to this trend. Because of busy schedules, many individuals end up buying junk foods in view of this, they fail to consume a balanced diet thereby increasing their chance of becoming overweight. Nevertheless, it is blatant that this situation can be mitigated.First and Foremost, people should develop the habit of training because it helps in burning some of the fats accumulated in the body. For example, it is unlikely to see a sportsman being obese since they involve themselves in running and also different kinds of training. Furthermore, the government can reduce the export of processed food since most of mankind depends on it. This will not only curb this situation but also will increase a nation's economy as individuals would be able to work hard without having any ailments. In conclusion, although there are a plethora of causes of obesity. Nonetheless, I believe lack of training, as well as poor balance meal, are the leading factors of it, however, this development can be curbed by the government dwindling the importation of canned products and folk taking a short walk every day. In view of this, I recommend authorities of various nations should educate their citizens on the need to participate in training and also eat a balanced meal.