Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued the only priority in a society that leads to country improvement is the system of education. However, this essay doesn’t agree with this idea on account there are many other crucial factors including health system, transportation, social service etc. that are equally effective in the growth of a nation. Firstly, it is proved that if a human is educated well but their health situation isn’t good, they can’t use their knowledge and be productive as much as a well-being person can be. As a result, the health system should be organized and provide a suitable platform for ensuring individuals' health. On the other hand, a useful society must care about elder people and offer them special health services to them. In America, for instance, there are many various insurance that support people when they get older and weaker. When people make sure that they will be supported in terms of health services, they can focus on their life and work, therefore, the country will level up in different aspects. Secondly, a country also has to look after transport facilities because local businesses are dependent on it. As well as in my country, for instance, the main organizations are in the capital and every day thousands of people from other cities come to Tehran to pursue their business or go to their work. In other words, if public transportation can’t fulfil people's demands, there will be many disturbances in people's lives and even environmental problems such as air pollution will happen. As a result, such a society will not have efficient output. In contrast, a significant proportion believed that everything is based on education but society is a structure made up of different and related parts.It will work properly and go on the path of progress when all its parts work properly. In conclusion, it can be said development depends on various vital factors. The government had better focus on all aspects that lead towards building an outstanding community.