Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the only priority in a society leading to the improvement of a country is the education system; However, this essay does not agree with this idea on account that there are many other crucial factors including the health system, transportation and social services in which they are equally effective in the growth of a nation. Firstly, it is proved that if a human is educated well but their health situation is not good, they cannot use their knowledge and be productive as a healthy person can be. As a result, the health system should be organized and provide a suitable platform for ensuring individuals' health. On the other hand, a prosperous society must care about old people and offer them special health services. In America, for instance, there are many various insurance that support people when they get older and weaker. When people make sure that they will be supported in terms of health services, they can focus on their lives and work; therefore, the country will level up in different aspects. Secondly, a country also has to look after transport facilities because local businesses are dependent on them. In Iran, for instance, the main organizations are in the capital city and every day thousands of people from other cities commute to Tehran for work. In other words, if the public transportation system cannot fulfil the community's demands, there will be many disturbances in individuals' lives and even in the environment like air pollution. As a result, such a society will not have efficient output. In contrast, a significant proportion believed that everything is based on education but society is a structure made up of different parts.It will work properly and go on the path of progress when all its parts work properly. In conclusion, it can be said development depends on various vital factors. The government had better focus on all aspects that lead towards building an outstanding community.