In many countries, the amount o f crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes o f crime? How can we deal with those causes?

It is undoubtedly the case that urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from crime.There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures could be taken by governments and individuals to improve the situation. There are a variety of different fact ors that have led to the major cause being that public's income is no balance in life.The second reason is that the social environment is not good for society nowadays. Despite some obvious reasons described above, there are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems. First, a simple solution would be to raise the income,because society who spend a lot of time on work do not get the same feedback. For example, Taiwan's lowest income is 178NTD per hour but one meal today costs over 150NTD, public cannot balance life with a low earnings, when public can't get what in the right way,they will try in the wrong way, and that is why the case started. The second measure would be for the government to give more social allowances like rent allowance,free education or money allowances to make public get a better life it will be helpful to reduce cases. In conclusion, despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of the case.