Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Some say that pre-school experiences is the most influential on a child's future while others argue that experiences as a teenager are more important. While the a Choose an article the a show examples human's talents and abilities are mostly discovered during the first 5 years, I personally believe that the years between 13-19 years have a more profound impact on our lives because of the career choice that we make in this time. In the first few years, our brain develops tremendously and the child can learn at the highest rate in compare to all other life periods, resulting in the name "the golden years ". As a result, a human's potentials and talents is mostly be activated and discovered in this stage. For example, the musical talent of Mozart was discovered when he was only three and from this ponit, he received intensive training, which lead to his successful career as an adult. However, most childhood memories will be forgotten when children get older and for this reason, the experiences at these ages will not have the deep impact in compare to experiences in the teenage years. On the other hand, the teenage period is the time when a person choose the future career path for the future lives. The reason is that, in opposed to inactive learning processes as a child, this period is the time when a student can actively decides their preferences and invest in their favourite fields, which lead to their first goals in their careers. Moreover, it's possible that the adolescent choose to follow a different path than their natural talents. For example, despite his interest in literature and poetry, at the age of 19, Nobel chose to follow his family's bussiness after his father's death to maitain his bussiness. In conclusion, even though the first five years can be a crucial period in children's lives, the experiences that they have as a teenager have a deeper influence on their life in the future for this is the period of career path formation.