More and more people today are choosing to eat only healthy food and are making time to exercise regularly. Why is this? What can be done to encourage other people to eat only healthy food and to make time to exercise regularly?

It is true that more individuals these days are deciding to eat healthy food instead of other kinds and are spending more time doing physical activities, and their choices are no doubt influenced by a variety of factors. In my opinion, there are different ways to convince other people to follow this lifestyle. There are various reasons why I would argue that many people in these days and ages choose this lifestyle. To begin with, it can be said with certainty that these are essential for maintaining both physical and mental strength. By this, I mean that exercising regularly and eating healthy food would promote better sleep patterns, provide deeper and restful sleep, and impact positively on mental health. Furthermore, the second reason would be engaging in sports or exercise, thereby reducing the risk of obesity and related health issues. For instance, the majority of Americans have suffered from obesity due to their eating habits, consuming too many snacks and drunk food. Therefore, many individuals choose this lifestyle because they are concerned about their well-being problems. I believe that there are several ways to persuade others to live like this. Firstly, educating about the benefits of healthy eating and physical activities, explaining how these can affect overall well-being. Secondly, communities should offer encouragement and supportive environments, offering mentorship and guidance to instruct each resident. Finally, the governments should spend more funds on social programs and community development efforts, such as local gyms opening for free for all residents or classes guiding about nutrition and exercise. Consider the case of District 9, located in Ho Chi Minh City, the administration there has used savings to open some parks for free for residents to engage in sports and exercises. In conclusion, there are many reasons to explain why some individuals these days choose that way of living and I believe that providing education, offering a better environment and funding social programs are the best ways to convince others.