Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities? What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

There are many issues in the large cities. One of these problems is that people who live in large cities do not know their neighbours. The primary cause for this problem is that people are too busy with their work and families, and they do not have time to meet their neighbours. It can be tackled by the local government, they can hold some small meetings for the people who live in the same ward to have time together. The problem in large cities is many people do not know their neighbors which is caused by people do not have much time to meet their neighbors. People who live in large cities often spend almost their day time at work, they can have free time at night. After a tiring day, they will want to spend their own time with their families or hobbies instead of going outside and meeting with anyone else, which means that want to have private time and their house will be the best choice. The people who live near them will never know them. This issue can be solved by making some reasons for to people go outside and meet each other. The local government can create some meetings and the locals can have a place to go, they can meet and have conversations with many people who live near them. For instance, some festivals can attract a lot of people, they can have fun and make friends there. To conclude, people who live in large cities do not meet their neighbours due to they are too busy, and some small meetings can be held to tackle this problem.