Some peoole think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of citizens believe that residing in metropolitan areas is much preferable than a rural one. However, there are also some people who prefer to live in the countryside. Although there are different points of view on this occasion, this essay argues that living in the town could give us more opportunities to have a prosperous life. To begin with, spending life in a rural area might give us more tranquillity due to the less crowd and minimal traffic happening in the area. Nevertheless, these conditions are also linear with the imperative infrastructures condition which the people needed the most like hospitals, schools, groceries and other facilities. For instance, living in the countryside could be suitable for someone who has retired and looking for serenity. On the other hand, the people who choose to reside in urban areas mostly are looking for the benefits provided in the city. In this case, the most considerable facilities that only exist in the megacity such as better education, adequate healthcare facilities, more work opportunities and a ton of experience cannot be found in the countryside. As a result, a lot of people start to migrate from rural to urban wondering if they can improve their life quality by utilizing all of the perks that only exist in the cities. To conclude, despite the calm and peaceful life offered by living in the countryside, I believe that residing in the metropolitan cities could give us more chances to build a better future, particularly for us who are in a productive age.