Which problems the global warming can cause? Scarcity food

Nowadays, we tackle many problems because the Global warming. the mean is the shortage of food for the animal due the dry. With the Global warming, we have less rain and consequently this provoke scarcity food and many death of animals. In Africa, for example, the leopard have many problems about this, because, many times it must search another animals and this not is possible find in one or two days. Only 5% of leopards become adults due the scarcity food. Increase spread of insect borne disease. The increase in temperature and the change in precipitation regimes allow for a greater spread of things such as malaria, dengue, lyme disease and other insects that are transported in large quantities in their habitat. Another problem is increasingly poor air quality. The warmer temperatures can lead to increased ground-level ozone formationand formation worsened particulate matter pollution. in sum up the Global warming provoke many problems and lost lifes, because many animals and people can died with the Global warming.