Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that the vehicle to use to travel in a city can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that cars are better than bicycles. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that a combination of both cars and bicycles is ideal for city travel On one hand, Cars provide faster transportation in busy urban areas. In other words, it offers convenience and comfort in a city from one place to another. In addition, it can accommodate more passengers and carry heavier loads. For example, if there is a trip for a family there is no better choice than a car. On the other hand, is that Cycling offers health and environmental benefits. It is also possible to say that, it can help you to be more active and decrease the possibility of illness. Moreover, Cycling is cost-effective and does not require additional expenses. For instance, it can help you to go to more than one place without the need to pay for anything like fuel. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that the use of both of them will have more benefits in the future, I suggest that the governments help and encourage individuals to use bicycles more by doing aline specially for them.