Apart from earning money, companies also have social responsibilities. I completely agree with the latter point of view.

On the one hand, setting up a business has a myriad of advantages. First and foremost, individuals can have a golden opportunity to make a profit. For example, nowadays most people open their own restaurants or markets in order to make money. But, sometimes people may doom a failure. Therefore, it requires a lot of effort. Also, if somebody fails, it shatters their confidence. Second all, by making money citizens might have a chance to afford anything which will put them in trouble, such as taxes personal expenditures or the pricey things that they person want to have. On the other hand, establishing their own company will give them an opportunity to give a helping hand to other people. There are a variety of ways to help others. First of all, owners of the industrial companies or the various factories could improve labour policies and also there have to be diversity. For instance, if there is a lot of people from different culture, it may help to create an enjoyable working atmosphere. As a result, it might increase their productivity. Also, they are able to take delight in their working life. Second of all, when the bosses increase the wages of their employees, it might work for the worker's advantage. Huge businesses are capable of reducing taxes. It leads to a better life for the population which is suffering from lack of money. To sum up, by starting up their own business make a profit and do other individuals a good turn.