Today more people are overweight than ever before. What are the primary causes of this? What is the main effect of this?

Nowadays, more and more people are suffering from overweight. recently, American Foundation has confirmed that obesity is a general trend during this time of years. This essay displays the primary reason in how overweight arises amongst society. Moreover, this essay also includes the point of effects that may be caused by this phenomenon. Firstly, to find the essential background of why this issue occurs, there are numerous research related to this problem overviewing full display of this causes and effects. Recent studies show that the main cause of this issue is food-and-beverage options. Several researchers believe foods, like junk-foods, are contributing to the largest portion of problem. They believe that they measure this spectrum of weight by calculating calories (kkal) in every cuisines that people consume. Most of calories are taken from nutrition; such as fat and carbohydrate. Thus, whether foods or drinks like burgers and pizza that contain those aspects are considerably important to measure. Since the rise of junk-food vendors are increasing sharply, this background is out of question. Secondly, the crucial part of this on health perspectives. Human well-being will be sacrificed in this detrimental phenomenon since this eating habbit is soaring for the next few decades. Society tend to work less as their bodies are not longer able to lift some job-fields that require more efforts. For instance, construction workers and officers demand regular bodies as these companies ask for more moves and works. Therefore, the effect of this over-gaining weight will cause lots of troubles. To conclude, This raising trend is mainly caused by unhealthy habit of people in choosing and selecting foods in their daily basis. Moreover, health and work are mostly affected by this issue resulting more troubles to come.