Some people think that the provision of healthcare is the responsibility of the state, while others believe the individual to be responsible for the costs of their own healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these perspectives?

Nowadays, It is quite obvious that the topic of whether "The provision of healthcare is one of the government duties or not?"has been debated on our social media platform, therefore, there are two sides to the opinion. In my perspective, I agree with the opinion that this should be one of the state's duties. On one hand, the healthcare of the population is the primary requirement that they should receive by the country because everyone wants their own life to be healthy and not to be worried about the high cost of medical fees. For instance, the family members have a severe disease, conversely, the medical fee is too expensive. It will be hard for families that have low incomes to afford the cost, therefore, the fee should be controlled and provided by the government so these groups can access the best healthcare that they should receive. On the other hand, the authority should improve their medical technologies and tools to be up to date because nowadays, individuals can discover that in recently, there are many new diseases that occur in our world, hence, in terms of the medical profession, it is quite obvious that this will be hard for the doctors to deal with the new diseases, therefore, the cooperation between the state and the public health is the most appropriate solution to deal with this issue. To conclude, good quality of health should be provided for the population, therefore, they will have a good quality of not only life but also their health. The state should give their best to this issue and cooperate with every party involved in this issue to resolve and find an alternative way.