Today, many people do not know about their neighboars in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this

In modern cities nowadays, the neighbourhood of people is decreasingly very much. I think because humans in modern life is swamped so they do not have enough time to communicate with their neighbours and it made a gap between people and people. First of all, most people lead busy lifestyles, spending most of their time working and studying, meaning they can not talk to their next-door neighbours or even with their friends. Even they find some free time, they make the most of it by spending time with family or focusing on their personal and professional lives. All of these factors contribute to people no longer wanting or having time to communicate with their next-door neighbours. Additionally, poor community design can be a problem, making communication between people who live next to them more arduous. To be precise, there is a lack of amenities such as playgrounds and gardens, which limits the opportunity to get to know each other in some neighbourhoods. Secondly, there are reasonable measures to solve the problem. First, social events should be held in nearby areas. By placing more importance on organizing social events, people can begin to interact with each other as well as form strong bonds between neighbours. My area can be an example, people in most neighbourhoods celebrate the traditional holiday by cooking a national dish (Banh Chung, Banh Tet), then they deliver that dish to all of homes in my area, which in turn can be a way to promote solidarity in neighbourhood relationships. Another solution is to take a radical approach to urban design reform in certain areas of cities. For example, creating more shared spots, such as gardens or playgrounds, can improve the likelihood of neighbours seeing each other regularly. In conclusion, the government should encourage people in all cities and provinces in the country to celebrate more social events so it will have a chance for people to talk to each other and they can help others with problems in their areas.