some people think the money they earn should be enjoyed by spending it now,while others thinks that their earnings should be saved for future.discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that what to do with money can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that money should be spent for their pleasure. there is also an argument that money should saved to be financially stable in future. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, Money can be used to fulfil desires and enjoy life. In other words, it can provide a sense of satisfaction and enjoyment, In addition, it can help in creating lasting memories and experiences. For example, if you want to travel with your family and have a lot of memories it can only be done with money. On the other hand, to have financial security and stability you should save money for the future. It is also possible to say that it is also good in case of unexpected situations to have emergency funds. Moreover, it can help in the future for Investments for long-term goals. For instance, there is a study that has been done on 500 retired to see who has achieved their goal the group that saves their money achieves all of their goals. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that to be between not saving all your money and not spending it all, I suggest that you make a plan to know how you save money for the future but also have a happy life by spending some money.