Do you agree or disagree with the following statements ? with the help of technology , students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

It is undeniable that technology plays a vital role in humans and it has a significant benefit. Some people argue that technology assists students and it helps them to find data immediately. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will present my reasons and draw a logical conclusion. On the one hand, most students rely on technology because of the enormous advantages of using technology and it has a significant benefit to students.First and foremost, some students do not understand the explanation of the teacher or the doctor at university so most students prefer to search from Internet to find the information immediately or they think that sometimes teachers do not have sufficient information on the Internet. A prime example of that is my sister did not understand her teacher in the lesson mathematics and she preferred to use the internet to understand more. Furthermore, most students suffer from pressure at university and school and they need help from technology quickly to find information. Furthermore, technology is also a very convenient and effective way to learn. Technology helps students to manage their work and study together For instance, most of the students are from middle-class families and they are not able to afford the higher cost of education. Due to this, they have to do part-time work, while doing study. Adding more, computerized education provides students with a variety of advantages in terms of fulfilling tasks. What I mean is that computers bring many positive improvements such as accuracy, efficiency, and simplicity. In conclusion, according to my point of view that technology has abundant benefits to ease the life of students.