It is generally believed that some people are born with talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person. discuss both views and give your opinion

Mostly ever person has meet a person in there life, who was naturally good at a specific hobbie hobbies, without even trying. This makes people question, if children who are not gifted with a specific talent are still able to achieve the same level, as a gifted child. I believe that everyone can achieve the same level in a certain hobby, which I will explain. Furthermore, I will be looking at both sides of this argument in the following essay. On one hand, when a person is gifted in something, when the person starts dedicating more time to that activity, they will improve in a faster time then someone who is not gifted. For instance, my childhood friend Noah, already in kindergarten used to be the fastest person in the one hundred meter race. Without triyng he would win against everyone, by a big difference. Then when he got older he took runnning lessons and mad massive improvements in his running time, in a shourt amount of time. For a non gifted person, being able to achieve his running time, with such shourt amount of training would be nearly impossibly. Additionally, when a person has natural talents, the results will motivate the person, causing the person to work even harder. A person who starts at zero, will find it harder to get motivated because at the start the person will not see results. Therefor, it is harder for normal people to achieve the same level as talented people because talented people achieve better reults faster and will, also be more motivated then non talanted people. On the other hand, through hard work and dedication ever person can achieve there goals evenetally. For example, when you are build skinny and weak, building up strength will take a person longer, then someone who is naturally strong. But, through going to the gym regulier the person is still able to get strong, it will just take the individual a longer time. Also, nowadays through new machines and newly developed training methords, people are able to train effectively and achieve goals in an similar time then naturally talanted people. Such as, new weight machines that support movements in a way that the trageted muscles, get trained more intensely. Therefor, through hard work, new exercising machines and training methords people who are not naturally amazing at a hobbie can still achieve the same level as a gifted person. In conclusion, it has been discussed if children how are not naturelly gifted at a hobbie are able to achieve the same level as a child who is gifted at a talent. In my opinion the strongest reason, supporting my view on the topic, is that through hard work and dedication everything is achievable, as I have experienced this on my own.