Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What are the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective in reducing crime levels?

Nowadays atrocity is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. There are several causes of this trend and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems with this phenomenon. To begin with, the main possible cause is unemployment. Because youngsters are unemployed they don't have enough money for living so juveniles often think negatively of doing bad things. Besides that, young people also tend to do illegal jobs to earn big sources of wages. For instance, a young boy doesn't have a job therefore he chooses piracy as an occupation. Another significant cause to mention is that the younger generation is not properly educated. Teenagers are a range of ages that are easy to learn atrocious behaviour and racing. This is the reason why teachers and parents need to supervise and enlighten young people carefully to avoid them becoming criminals. Despite these circumstances, there are several solutions that governments could take to solve the problem. First of all, an effective solution would be to create job opportunities for those who are unoccupied. When minors have stable work, they don't have a demand to acquire funds by doing outlaw anymore. For example, any organization or company prioritizes recruiting young jobless people to help improve this problem. The final measure would be for the government to strictly manage banned activities such as drug trafficking or robbery. Authorities have the right to sanctions and prohibitions so it can help improve this situation. For example, the police need to investigate and completely solve the cases of crime. In conclusion, the problem of lawlessness in younger people is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.