Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in Þrst class and have left other passengers with no beneÞts. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The last enhancements in flights have touched on the passengers only from first class when others have not been provided with any advantages. I totally agree that airlines have benefits only for first class, which forms the smallest share of the total amount of passengers on board. This essay will describe the privileges of first class with further description of possible and useful benefits for passengers from economy class. It is worth considering, that many airlines, especially transatlantic ones, offer first class passengers such privileges as private bedroom and shower, moreover, some of airlines offer SPA salon and massage rooms. All these privileges are unnecessary on board of aircraft. Needless to say, that main aim of airflight is transfer people to their final destination safely with normal comfort rather than offer incredible and luxury in-flight service. Instead of improving privileges for first class, it’s better notice that economy class passengers take up the most part of the aircraft cabin. In other words, economy class passengers are the target audience of airlines and could have more benefits on board of aircrafts. For example, to have access to more space with comfortable chair and to have no surcharges for flight date changes. Thus, the airlines will show the respectful attitude to all its passengers. To summarise, after analysing the recent advances in air travel which are focused only on first class passengers, it is felt that airlines should improve the privileges system to all its passengers without exception and these changes will increase the amount of pleasant and loyal passengers all over the world.