Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population ? give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

It is true that some countries focus on healthcare and educational benefits, while others focus on infrastructure and employment. However, in my opinion, health services and education are more important in one country, because both have an impact on that country. This essay will argue that health and education services are more beneficial. On the one hand, the progress of a country can be seen from the adequate infrastructure and employment opportunities for the people living in that country. Currently, technological developments are increasingly high, many companies are using new technology to build infrastructure and provide jobs for those who need it. However, this is not only measured by infrastructure and employment, but also by health and education. In producing superior human resources, education must be improved in various ways, so that it is more profitable for the country in providing employment opportunities. For example, China has the best infrastructure in the world and lots of job opportunities, but on the other hand, the government is more focused on developing health technology with medicines produced using new technology and they also pay attention to the education given to their children from an early age so that These children are prepared according to the needs of their country in the future. To obtain superior human resources, one of the most important things is education. On the other hand, health services have always been a crucial issue in the world and many governments from various countries are trying to be the best in the health sector. The important thought is that this issue may be important in countries with superior health care development. By building health services, people can live in a clean and safe environment. We can see that many countries are experiencing progress in the health sector with the presence of new medicines, new technology and followed by the development of human resources. Apart from that, good methods and curricula in the world of education will produce human resources who are ready to work according to their educational background. One of the positive impacts that the government will have is the presence of medical personnel with various skills to handle the latest and greatest disease cases in a country. An adequate level of education and good health services will provide progress for the country's sustainable development. For example, England is known for having the best education system in the world by prioritizing learning methods that enable younger students to understand. They also create different learning curricula, where each individual can freely use technology to access all their learning needs. England also provides good health services for its people, by strictly adhering to regulations issued by its government. In conclusion, good health and education services in a country will provide benefits to that country by producing human resources who are ready to work in their respective fields. Once there are superior human resources, a working system will be created where everything is controlled by individuals who have expertise so that it will provide benefits for the country in sustainable growth.