Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that unpaid community can develop student's behavior to keeping up their productivity. I agree with this view because voluntary jobs can help teenagers to learn how maintain their time management and also learn how to be a good communicator in the future. Time management is the important things for students before they will become adults.. For example, when people are working in a company which prodives services, if they were not be able to make a better preparation, the customers would be angry with their services because of the unhurried and delayed performance. People who have a good management can easily to complete their daily task in schedule, especially in the future when they will be having some unpredictable situations that make them to behave wisely and responsibility. Communication is one of the important skills to deliver the information and reaching some audiences. For example, In private company, employee who can not speak calmly with their colleagues are tended to be shifted in other departments, because they are more likely offended or angried angered when receive some critics from their employers. When people working in the society, they can not choose with the who that they are likely to work, so that they have to be ready worked with the oldest group of the people. In conclusion, I believe that unpaid community gives beneficial experience for teenagers to be productive, the teenagers not only have an insightful experience, such as how to be wisely to manage their time, but they also learn how to be a good speaker who can control the conversation go smoothly.