Many people think the fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that promoting a product is mandatory to reach the targeted customer. While some people opine that fast cuisine suppliers should restricted from promoting their products, others argue that everybody has the same right to publication. Those who advocate restricting the announcement of fast cuisine may argue that this fare is unhealthy. For example, people who regularly eat fast snacks are facing more problems compared to the community who are avoiding this. The most common problem with the fast meal is that it contains fat. If a person consumes this cuisine on a regular basis, he must face the problem of obesity and diabetes. With this serious condition, advertisements might accelerate the consumption of it. As a result, the consumer's physical condition might have deteriorated. Thus, it is the best decision to stop the promotion, which might lead to minimising the consumption of it. On the other hand, every company has the same rights. Moreover, it does not ensure that restricting a placard can stop the customers. The thing that can control the consumers is consciousness. If communities are more sincere, fast cooking will not grasp the market. Therefore, it is possible to control the uses of it. Furthermore, it is illegal to behave unparallelly with specific items because this is not an invalid business. Avoiding long-term effects, nothing but self-control can help. In conclusion, it can be said that although there are some problems with fast feed, like containing fat, there is no valid way to stop their promoting events. Self-control is the main determiner to save the users.