Some people think that there should be change while others not.write its advantage and disadvantage.

It is argued that our communities and industrial situation need to be changed, or keep doing traditional life. Also, this discussion is one of the longest differences between the opinions of right and left-wing. Additionally, a crucial thing to know about anybody's idea in politics is his position on changes and innovation. So, we should weigh the advantages and disadvantages of any side. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that human beings, without innovation and creating new opportunities, could not progress in quality of life. For example, the Industrial Revolution, with its effects on the efficacy of manufacturing, has changed our welfare and healthcare since about 300 years ago. However, a huge amount of damage to nature and societal relations obviously has affected the health of many species. This point of climate crisis tells us that we have to take the benefits of technology mindfully. Any change may have its disadvantages. On the other hand, the improvement of any society depends on its flexibility in science, economics and politics. For instance, if we had not improved our thoughts and abilities we would not progress in terms of monetary and comfort during the last centuries. Everybody can imagine life without the internet, and new communication can be like a disaster. Our generation has known a crisis like COVID-19. Furthermore, we have experienced many fluctuations in the economy. They show us which is important for the future, improvement or conservationism? In conclusion, a historical challenge has been in our political and societal aspects on changes and flexibility since the first days of civilisation. Moreover, we have been living in an era when anything may be changed after a few years. Seemingly, we will be focusing on the drawbacks of innovation and modernisation, which means that we need a simple path of balance between stability and experiencing new things.