Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

There are different opinions about the true meaning of success. Some people find meaningful education successful, while others believe that progressive career is the true measure of success. In my opinion, success comes in many forms, and the only gauge of success is genuine happiness. Success maybe difficult to define. It is something very subjective and only a person can deeply understand and describe his or her own's success. It is true that some people find success if they achieve the greatest height of education. For instance, an academically inclined individual would aim to acquire a Doctor's degree to consider himself successful. Others find high paying jobs, executive positions, and business empires a sign that they succeeded in life. Of course, it brings joy, satisfaction, and victory to the person. In my personal perspective, success will mean differently to each individual. It is a highly subjective aspect of a person that only him or her can identify. As for me, I can consider that I have succeeded many times in my life. My first major success was when I unlocked my goal of being a professional nurse. But what gave me the genuine happiness was when I had my first born child. Everyday I see him grow into a kind and responsible person, I can never be more proud of my life's small wins. In conclusion, success can come from various factors, it can be from education or professional career, however it is a very personal feeling that only an individual can define its true meaning.