Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people nowadays believe that a child who take in a foreign language from an early age is better than a child at the teen years. While there are some drawbacks to obstruct, I maintain of the opinion that learning a second language at a young age are better than the older one. On the one hand, the option to learn at a young age can exert many positive effects. This could be explained by the fact that it is easier for children to learn a new language than the teen ones. In the first ten years, their brains are processing to learn the native tongue. That is the perfect condition for parents to learn another language better. While, in a another side, the teenagers who nows have the self - consciousness so they are being restricted to the ability to learn the new things such as second language. Another advantage is that the schedule of the primary school is flexible. This is because children are able to have a short and more frequent study period, which means the kids will have more time to have fun and play together. Therefore, primary pupils now can maintain the enthusiasm in the class as a result of making progress in studying. Accordingly, parents will easier to teach children another language caused children not having On the other hand, this trend/ practice can highlight a number of valid concerns. The main drawback relates to primary teachers usually not standardization and not having the skills of a new language enough to teach the children comprehensively. But this problem has a way to solve if we have the professor to help teachers get the skill to teach children. In conclusion, while there are many benefits of teaching children foreign languages as soon as possible, they overshadow the drawba drawback