Some think that the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that, the best way to motivate and encourage public to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. I agree to a larger extent to the given statement and my inclination is elaborated in the following write-ups. The foremost reason to agree with the given statement is: When public are rewarded or paid accordingly, there is a comepetition created in the organization and in this race, everyone would love to get first and earn more fund. Like when we suppose a company which pays according to how much production we do and how many products we sell, then the employees would push thier limits and would endeavor really hard to achieve success. Another reason for agreeing with the statement is: As public would earn more fund based on their performance, they will spend more check buying things and this would start rotation of fund, so the poor society could earn cash. This organization would help the governmnet to manage things, Nowadays there are so many people who work hard but they are not paid enough, so there would be justice for everyone. However, there are side effects to this also like, when this type of scheme is started there would be dirty politics played, like few community would cheat the organization and they would take more salary. There would be conflicts created between employees as people would feel jealous of eachother. To sum up, we can say that this scheme would endeavor well, but only thing is that the rules and regulations should be implimented and followed strictly and there should not be any sort of conflicts, other wise this is really nice scheme, so that the deserving community get rewarded.