As technology develops, more shopping and business is done through the internet while communication face to face becomes less frequent. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In today's age, almost everything can happened with just one single click although it is believed by many that most of the online businesses are happening due to technological advancements while others think verbal talks become lesser due to internet usage as it is a easy and free source to everyone it this essay both side of the argument will be discussed Followed by opinion to comments with, one of the significant advantages of using the internet is that it makes life more easy and comfortable. this is due to the fact that one can see the world with a single push button moreover different type of people connected through internet such as using Facebook Twitter or telegram etc can Send pictures, videos and various article topics relating to natureby nature touching a search engine button for instance according to Google survey the chances of making verbal communication going decline as majority of individuels having smart phones and other devices that does not compelled to take a step out of their home thus a decreasing chances of having great and meat among the pupils on the other hand through, the use of internet, people have a chance of Living a good livelihood this is because, in a concentric era, more and more people drive into by selling their on custom products by creating their own official store on shopify which not only make them a good profit but also influence thousands of people towards it for example, in the USA, by the name of skimms skins skims which is known by famous actress Kim Kardashian, not only she advertised her on products but also make good output profitability As a Result,it enhanced the ratio of customer day by day to conclude internet which consider a massive invention in the modern day history yet, create a lot of risks like such as losing a taste of communication and meet and greet son on I believe both have it pros and cons which should be in balance