Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some say that parents should taught their kids about how to be a good community members, while others would argue that college is where they should be taught about it. This essay would argue that although kids will learn from their parents, school is where children start to socialize and make friends. On the one hand, little kids spend most of their time with their family, they do not know what is correct and what is wrong, the only thing that they do is to watch and imitate their parents. So, what the parents do will directly affect on the personality and the thoughts of the kids, since the children treat them as the example. Recent research concluded that around 80% of people’s personality are similar to their parents’ personality. However, I believe that when children grow up will spend more time at school, so what they have learn Change the form of the verb learned show examples when they were little will be forgotten. On the other hand, at school, teachers will teach the pupils about what they can’t do and what is wrong, avoiding them carrying out those types of activities. Also, at school, people start to socielize socialise, and depending on the friends that one makes, this will influence in their future, and if they will be good or bad members of the society. For instance, most individuals who carry out crimes and illegal activities started to do it since high school. I believe that school have a very important role on people’s behaviour and the activities that they may carry out. In conclusion, although children will listen and imitate their parents, they are more likely to be influenced by actions that people carry out at school, since they spend the most time of the day there, and that is why school is the place where kids should be taught how to be a good society member.