Mobile phones have made life easier: anyone can use a mobile phone to answer/make work calls or home calls at any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and society?

cellphones has played a big role in our life and it makes our life easier, whenever you want yan can use your phone to make a call at any place, i believe that this development has some advantages for expanding our communication as well as exploring more about news or information however, it has a bad impact on our natural talets in addition,wasting our money. refers to the beneficial of the improvement technology like mobile phones, the main pro is about our social life, because since is appeared we can make call Change the form of the verb calls show examples by own phone instead of go to somewhere to do that like we did it in the past, also we can answer or make our phone remotely, on the other hands, because of phone we can get more datas about other countries in addition what is going on out of our place, for example accourding to some of researchs that they emphasize on that phones are one of factors which it has changed our live nowadays we are all connecting by our phones. despite this, it has a plenty of cons if we make exaggeration by using it for a long times, if we do not mindful of using it, it might be lose our basic talet tablet for instance eyes -contacting or expressing our feeling,even though spending money on it,it can be another issues due to we should pay for our calling, if i give you an example,in my country we must pay around 50$ per month if you use or not. in counclusion, produceing phones is one of the noteciable change in wildlife,in term of sociaty we are pleased in order to be one of the devices thet help us to expand our conversations therefore more aware about new details, since we suffered of disappeare disappear our talent moreover it is not good ecomonically.