وبدون عقوبة الإعدام (عقوبة الإعدام) تصبح حياتنا أقل أمانًا وتتزايد جرائم العنف. عقوبة الإعدام ضرورية للسيطرة على العنف في المجتمع. إلى أي مدى تتفق أو تختلف مع هذا الرأي؟

There is no denying that violent crimes have increased significantly in recent years. Some people may believe that the death penalty is not the best solution to stop this violence, but the death penalty is obligatory in some cases. ‏ To begin with, many criminals commit crimes without thinking because they know that there is a second chance for them. They know that any punishment except the death penalty will not scare them. Therefore, they must fear death so that the criminal will think before he commits his crime. Some countries impose the death penalty, such as Saudi Arabia, which imposes the death penalty for both murder and rape perpetrators. Therefore, in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the crime rate is low compared to other countries. The death penalty is intended to serve as a severe warning to those who intend to commit similar crimes, reducing the likelihood of such crimes being repeated in the future. For example, criminals who make headlines for crimes such as treason, massacres, drug trafficking, etc. will serve as an example to deter other citizens. Of committing the same crimes. A decrease in the number of criminals will increase community safety, leading to a safer society where people can fully develop intellectually and personally. In conclusion, any society that wants to reduce crime rates and make its environment safer must apply the death penalty to criminals who deserve it. Making the community a safe place will also lead to greater gains in the long run.