People are now surrounded by advertising. This both affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's life. What extend do you agree or disagree?

There are many types of advertisements and marketing creations that innovate the company or achieve success. All of these are undoubtedly the intellectual abilities of the advertisers. Behind all these benefits for companies, there are still negative sides for people living in such an atmosphere. The consequences of such influential marketing methods can lead to mental damage to a person. I believe that this won't have an extremely detrimental effect on people's well-being. First of all, the rise of global brands means that more people tend to see posters and banners more than ever before. In my opinion, these advertisements have become so ubiquitous that the majority of the public would like to buy the product. Most of the benefits of advertising get brands and companies in general. For example, this includes expanding the agency, gaining a number of customers, and enlarging the development of the association. On the other hand, it can be argued that consumerism in announcements has created many negative aspects. For instance, the rise of irritability, sensitivity or destruction of the brain system. However, these days, the fact that materials required to make these video clips demand a large amount of money to create which can the economic system. For example, just 1 video clip needed an actress, actors’ videographers, other staff, and equipment. After the shot of the commercials is posted on posters banners, social media on TV and so on the clip will scroll through media streets penetrating into society's minds. In conclusion, despite some of the perceived perks, I still believe that ads have taken over the population’s consciousness and that the state companies, and associations getting benefits as a result