Some people say that school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples.

There are divided arguments between studying in schools is not important rather than learning outside academic environments. In my perspective, study in formal background is more important than informal which will be discussed in this essay. First, studying in an institution with a law legacy will help students develop their cognitive and interaction skills. Especially if they get accepted to study in multicultural races and religions, which will help them broaden their connection and understanding of each other. This means, the children adapt and make strong friendships because they try to tolerance and respect their uniqueness. Because of that, school is not just a place for the core subject but also for gaining information about the majority and minorities and implementing their morals outside school. Afterwards, studying with under vision of government or civitas academic will help their chance to keep their academic and job security. This is reflected by people who want to reach their academic degree and career higher than usual. As a result, this aspect is still relevant right now, although there are drawbacks to the quality of education in several places. However, those bad schools will be eliminated in slowly pace and forced to close, due to the effect of rivalry between schools in scouting the candidates. Compared to studying in non-academic societies, they only had a less impact and small values because they tend to focus on communication skills rather than social or science subjects. To conclude, studying in different places has good results for developing students, but it would be better if children had a chance to continue studies in legal ways to help them grow as they become adults.