69.Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers’ money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some say that health care should be the most important aspect that the government should consider, while others will argue that there are other areas where money is needed. This essay will argue that although health is an area that the government should think about, there are other aspects that are equally important. On the one hand, a certain amount of tax money has to go to health care services. This is because there are too many illnesses and diseases that are rising, and vaccines, medicine and treatment are very expensive, which may cause death of people, since some individuals do not have enough money to take the treatments, the government should spend their funds to save lives. For instance, in the United States, going to medical care is very expensive, and individuals are unable to pay the price of the treatment or surgery. However, I believe that the government should spend part of their financial resource, but it is not the most important, since there are other aspects that are also important. On the other hand, poverty is a problem that the government need to solve too. This is because there are rich people, middle-class individuals and poor people in all countries, the poor people suffer from hunger and sometimes they may not even have water, and individuals need these essential resources to be alive. For instance, in Spain, there are a lot of poor people that live in the streets, and the government years ago started to install free water sources for these people and those that for whatever reason needed. In my opinion, the government should spread their funds so can be used in different areas and solve as many problems as possible. In conclusion, although health care is a key aspect that the government should consider, there are still many issues that the government also need to solve, so all have the same importance.