84.Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think the modern world makes people more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some say that in the modern world, individuals are becoming dependent on others, while others would argue that the modern world makes people more independent. This essay will argue that although people do ask for more opinions from others, humans prefer to do things by themselves. On the one hand, in the modern era, it is essential to have interaction with others, and this requires people to rely on others. Also, people depend on their parents to have an education or look for a job, and when these people are adults, then their children and their parents will rely on them. For example, the price of education, housing, basic needs, all these are paid by the parents until the individuals get older. However, I believe that in most places people are trying to live by themselves. On the other hand, in many countries, young children are trying to support their education and living costs. Normally when people start studying at university will prefer to live alone, far from their family, so they can start experiencing life without their parents. As well, now parents will allow their children to pick the school or job that they like, without intervening in the case. For instance, many people these days will choose a career that they like, instead of what their parents recommend to them. In my opinion, now people are more capable of telling their opinion to others, no matter what the others think, which causes independence. In conclusion, although when people are still small need to depend on their parents, when they grow up, they will have their own thoughts and will get independent from their families, and that is why, I think that in the modern era people are getting more independent.