Research into new types of medicine and treatments are essential for improving health and deal with disease. Who do you think should fund these researches: private companies, individuals or governments?

Research in different diseases and in new treatments is viable for enhancing the level of medicine in every country. Nevertheless, that demands an enormous amont of funding which is basicly relies on private medicine companies and in few cases, on private indvidules and rarely, on goverments government. In my front of view, the majorety of these researches should be funded by the goverments governments or independent bodies. I will ealborate my prospective on the followin paragraph. In the contemporary era more and more health givers are interested in medical investigation. For examle, in the field of pharmacy, there is a lot of dynamics regarding the treatment of particular diseses and certainly, due to expexted financial benefit, medication's companies are always happy to fund every new idea in order to be the first to explore the new horizons and bring the new medication to the world, thing that may cause a bias regarding the structure and the results of these studies. On the other hands, when these studies are financed by objective authority, e.g a goverment or a private donor, such bias is not expected to be existent. For instance, in a opthalmology, a mystric mystery disease called Retinitis Pegmintosa was widley investigated by a wealthy person whose sun suffered from it in order to explore the exact reason and try to find the curing medicine. In that case, it is not expected to reveal a bias since all of the sides are welling to achieve the same goal. To conclude, I think that research on medicine should be conducted in the most objective way in order to keep its trulescency and be fair enoguh so that every pateint get the most suitable treatment.