Some people say that the most environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some people who are certain that the extinction of some flora and fauna kinds is the most essential problem in the natural world, while others believe that there are more crucial issues in that area. This essay consent with the latter statement. The disappearance of some animals and plants is a major problem nowadays, moreover, it's getting bigger and bigger because people's acts are becoming more destructive. A number of kinds had already vanished from our planet and this is the reason for the contracting biodiversity, additionally for more habitats to become barren. For example, a pesticide E07 spread over the flowers in numerous parts of Bulgaria was the reason for the death of over 21, 000 bees in 2021. Therefore, their population decreased leading to the honey shortage. However, in my opinion, problems like violating the ozone layer are even more significant due to the fact that they interfere with everything in our world. The thinner this layer is, the warmer our planet is. It is obvious that this will directly interact with the global climate and change it with immense speed and force. For example, in 2022 a study group in Norway proved that this is exactly the reason why over 5, 000 polar bears died, due to starvation or territory loss. In conclusion, the annihilation of a number of breeds is a substitute problem for the world, on the contrary, there are the most urgent difficulties such as disruption of the ozone layer. After all, the last one is connected with all of us and our surrounding ecosystem.