Global warming is one of the biggest concern that threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problems?

Global warming is considered one of the serious problems to our environment. This is mainly because of the emissions from cars and deforestation. There are a number of solutions that can be taken to deal with global warming. Firstly, the main reason behind this disaster is due to the emissions of exhaust fumes which pollute the air. In other words, in many countries these days, the number of cars on the road has increased, and as a result, the rate of carbon in the atmosphere has risen, too. This undoubtedly has contributed to raising the Earth's temperature. Secondly, deforestation is also one of the massive causes. That is to say, people cut down trees without paying attention to the environment. Thus, owing to the lack of trees, carbon dioxide has become the main factor in the high temperature that results in the rise in the sea level. There are a number of solutions to the problem of air pollution. One way to tackle this disaster is that the government ought to implement strict laws and regulations against those who harm the environment by using their cars excessively. Additionally, they also should be encouraged to buy environmentally friendly vehicles, such as Tesla and Lucid. By doing this, the environment will certainly be maintained. Another method of dealing with this issue is to plant more trees. To put it simply, the government should establish more green belts to keep the air balanced. To sum up, carrying out new regulations and planting various trees are effective in dealing with this issue. If the government implemented these solutions,global warming would drop soon