Technology has made man more social or less social Discuss both views and give opinion

Technical advancement has brought a huge change in individuals' lives. Some are in favor that it changes people's personalities in many aspects like many become introverts and the opposing group says that many gain confidence and become more practical and start socializing more. I am going to discuss both views in my essay. According to me, people have more chances to get involved. in business and many other activities due to these advanced developments like computers, the Internet, etc. To begin with, some people say that it brings positive development many are now doing trade while sitting at their home. They can arrange meetings and have detailed discussions on their products while sitting at their own pace without the hassle of taking flight and rushing towards airports and stations. For instance, during the Covid period, there was a huge fall in many trading companies, and that affected their sales badly but due to modern equipment they again stood back and started their business and reached a high level because, with the help of such gadgets, they can do trading on an international level as well and also do importing. Moreover, it saves the time of many people and many are using apps like Instagram, and Facebook which is easily advertised on different platforms and get good feedback. Hence many get fame easily through these technologies and get to know many other people. Lastly, with the advent of AI efforts many are saved and they get more time socializing and other tasks. On the other hand, some are against this technology and say that it brings great distance between families. No one has time to sit together and exchange their thoughts with their loved ones. Especially it affects the youth the most they become more shy and introverted and want to spend their whole time sitting in their rooms. This advancement also has a detrimental effect on communication skills if someone has face-to-face meetings they do not feel comfortable and they seem more confused. They keep themself in a shell where they don't want to talk with others and try to spend the whole day chatting and playing games. For example, in the coronavirus situation, children were not allowed to go to school hence they take online classes they are unable to meet their friends hence can affect their social life they are unable to learn how to work as a team. In conclusion, it has both positive as well as negative impacts but the downside can be controlled by implementing rules and regulations. Otherwise, I think it brings good changes and great opportunities for people to explore and socialize with others.