International mariages, is it good or bad? Tell your opinion

International couples usually have as much positive moments as struggling in their life. To begin with the benefits on being an international couple, both partners have the opportunity in settling down in two countries as they both have different residence permits. Secondly, they are able to travel a lot and try different cuisine. Another important fact is that mixed families’ children look universal and easily adaptable to any culture. On the other hand, contrastive points of view and different religion sometimes can cause a lot of several misunderstanding. Such diverse traditions can lead to arguments and cause a break between two lovers. Another important issue that can happen in international couples is language barrier. If none of the partners understood each other that would lead to various awkward situations and struggle in understanding. To conclude with, international marriages can be seemed unimaginable, but they are also very unique.