At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days to proportion of the young generation is bigger than the grey age in the same society. While there are irrefutable reasons in terms of merits in this resolution. I personally vote for drawbacks due to diminishing elderly's experience and youngsters are not suitable for important jobs. To begin with, the disadvantages of this notion are undeniable. In other words, the high rate of the young population can diminish elderly people. whereas, they are the most sophisticated nation that can educate offspring but there is no empty seat for them because of the new generation. To cite an example, in Iran most teachers are young and lack experience while most of the outstanding teachers are retired and can not share their knowledge. Hence, some positions that are currently run by young groups of people require mature folks who have enough knowledge and experience in order to implement them in politics and the economy. otherwise, societies will have too many obstacles in their way. The advantages, however, are not undeniable. In fact, the young generation is more energetic and passionate about life. Consequently, they can be used effectively which is beneficial for any country to have a considerable number of human resources. Furthermore, they can be more productive than the elderly community because of the environment that they have grown up in and their accessibility to cutting-edge technology. As a result, they can use all this information to create something new or solve the problems that their ancestors were unable to. However, this notion was simply overlooked and they did not pay attention to the unparalleled merits that the grey age can have. To sum up, in modern times, the young population has increased in contrast with elderly people. Although there are magnificent benefits to this notion. I firmly vote for demerits because of the exacerbating impact of ignorance on the sophisticated elderly and they are not trustworthy for every job.