some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Due to the fact that the majority of adult's heydays are spent on work, job satisfaction plays a crucial role in their welfare. The reality is plenty of factors contribute to career contentment and in my opinion, providing this ambition for all people entirely, is definitely far-fetched. Various factors are attributed to a sense of work fulfilment; for instance, how much money you obtain has a direct impact on the both quantity and quality of your reaction. The more salary you earn, the more you can allocate to your desired hobbies. Another reason by which employees could work without stress is definitely, job security that individuals can work with either hopefulness or contentment. Last but not least, is working time, allowing people to unwind after a dawn to dusk work to take a vigour to commence a day anew. Answering this question of whether we could satisfy our workforce thoroughly or not is a big deal. The destinations and criteria vary from person to person. Honestly, it is not feasible to provide a whole kind of amenities to keep employees pleased and even by supplying all facilities and robust life standards, there would be a group of dissatisfied staff rather than occupational circumstances. With regard to resources and companies' perspectives, reaching this aim is impractical. To conclude, although bosses and related officials should try their best and all hands on desk to fulfil high working standards and take steps to motivate workmen in order to carry out their duties quite better than before, it seems unreasonable and impossible to keep the workforce satisfied.