Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

So far, pupils take unhealthy cuisine and sugar drinks and a lot of schools earn money from this circumstance and supply benefits. In my opinion, there are negative improvements. ı will outline the reason in the following paragraphs. First of all, many schools that make money unhealthy can sell food and students might eat something like that. Nowadays, students do not eat and drink at home due to parents have been working all of time and this people do not rise a child therefore many pupils prefer eat unhealthy food at the school moreover either students lose weight or gain a weight because of unhealthy life. for instance ı have a nephew who go to the school when she commence she has got thin face but after that she put on the weight and one of the students have this issue furthermore everyone do not do about this subject particularly the government. In my view, the government should have scrutinized the use of the ingredients if it is to control students or teachers which may be hazardous. Columbia University docent doctor Alex graham bell articulates that young people should nutrition regularly every time. it is significant stuff because between 15 - 25 in ages is improving muscles. At the same time parents pay attention to the situation. It seems that these conditions might be perilous hence everyone should produce our children.

, the government should take control of all academic places and besides people who have a child, they should pay attention. schools do not allow selling unhealthy food.