Nowadays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefits us. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most human population of our planet consists of a young society rather than an elderly community and this brings some advantages. Commonly spread the opinion that youth can achieve more benefits by being creative however old people are useless to governments. This essay will consider both opinions and provide the last view. On the one hand, there are many facts showing that the young population have the most positive ways of developing technologies and smart algorithms. For instance, they have produced many types of digital devices and the most important of these is artificial intelligence as a result society has different opportunities to achieve aims. Our planet has many highly developing smart equipment made by a young scientist. On the other hand, some people believe that the oldest public is less useful than the energy youth. In a different world, they claim that the old nation cannot be able to bring any benefits to us. To support this opinion there are many examples of countries which have disloyal policies toward pensioners. As a result, they have a destructive system for protecting those levels of the population inside the country. Besides, authorities cannot notice any consequences of problems. In conclusion, to sum up both viewpoints I would say that it has two different ways to discuss them. I strongly believe that young and old nations can live together and in peace. Although young society is healthier and more productive than the last generation I think not remembering about roots is a mistake because old people are also vital for us and history.