Now the machine is very complex, and a lot of difficult work is automated, do benefits are more than drawbacks.

Moreover In a i(nterim place)if the rent is not paid, the landlord will throw you out of the house at any time. For example, in our Kazakhstan, in September 2023, the rent for an apartment was increased how many people students families stayed on the street. Eviction is legal because it is their home but this situation can lead to homelessness. Addition I want to say owning a home provides a sense of permanence and belonging. It allows people to put down roots in a community and become more invested in their surroundings. One of the main reasons why owning a home is so important to people is that it provides a sense of security and stability. Renting a place of residence can often be unpredictable, as landlords may raise rent prices or decide to sell the property. Analyzing I believe that all people will live in their homes in the future In conclusion owning a house provides homeowners with a sense of security, stability, and belonging to a community, and can also be a good investment. All people dream of having their own homes no one wants to live in a rented apartment. owning a home is a goal that many people, all around the world, aspire to, and it is a worthy one.