People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

In life, people work because they need money to live. It's very important we need money to survive and there are many people who say having lots of money is their dream. So, besides money, why do we need to work? When we come to this world, we don' t have any skills to face everything around us. everything is new, and there are too many things we don' t know. That's why we need to work and expose ourselves to everything. The instructor cultivates more knowledge for himself. For example, the job of a teacher is to be a patient person, a guide who guides us on the right path and teaches us knowledge and behavior. Teachers only want us to help the country when we are born. Building and developing cultural traditions to bring hope and faith to the new generation. For instance, on the internet, there are soft skills instructors like Facebooker Nguyen Huu Tri who often change the lifestyle of young people who think negatively. Having a clear direction and good emotional management, providing methods and solving problems in life to help young people at difficult ages with life problems. Last but not least, do some work for your joy and passion, so doing work you love is quite satisfying. If you don' t work, you will become tired and have no spirit. If you don' t do anything, your mind will easily lose memory. When you don' t work, you'll feel bored, which affects your mental health In conclusion, although people need money to work, apart from money, we receive many things at work that make us feel more comfortable. As a result, we tend to think more openly without too much pressure about money. When we are at ease, we humans are free to be creative, thereby bringing many achievements to life and enhancing our self-worth.