Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Nowadays, the number of humans trying to cure themselves by using natural medicines is increasing from time to time. In my opinion, tit means negative development for the country. First of all, the choices of alternative medicines make them go back to the last century. It can look at how people treat themselves for cures for illnesses using herbs. It was because there was little medicine and available doctor in their place. In this era, the number of doctors and health facilities like hospitals or clinics spread in villages and big cities. The medicine has many kinds for different kinds of illnesses. That can be a choice by the doctor. Moreover, nowadays, there are kind of doctors specialists that can cure the illness by their specialist. Second, the time of cure the body takes a longer time. The reason is that herbs have slow reactions in the cure of illness. It means somebody who needs more care by their sick need more time despite the bacteria or viruses spreading in the body and becoming sicker. On the other hand, the development of medicine has become more patent and can cut off viruses or bacteria more quickly than herbal medicines. On the other hand, this can also have positive development because people have more knowledge to indicate the disadvantages of chemical medicines. They do not want the medicines to destroy the tissues of their body and cause side effects for a long time. It makes people search with their knowledge against the bacteria or viruses that spread by using herbs because there are many research studies that also give advantages to using herb. In conclusion, herbs became the worst to cure illness if people have heavy sickness. This is because herbs are not too qualified and take a longer time than chemical medicine. The benefit of herbs is not as much as chemical medicine given by the doctor.